Welcome to TLR

Using corona virus to their advantage

Soleil

Hello, I am new here.

My Tunisian Love Rat contacted me recently and told me his sad story about how he works in the hotel/tourism industry but he can not work right now because of the corona virus.

I have been playing along with him and communicating with him because I am a teacher (in the United States) and we are off in the summer. I have more free time on my hands. I figure, as long as he is communicating with me, at least, I am wasting his time!!!

He has told me his sad stories about how he cannot work right now because tourism is not happening right now because of the covid virus.

Women need to be more vigilante during these troubled times.... they are using it toward their advantage!!!!! He has not directly asked me for money yet, but he does tell me his sad stories about how his moto is broken and he wishes he could work and earn money......... so on and so on......

I hope women are keeping their guards up especially since this would be a prime time for Rats to work their scams - claiming they are out of work!!!!
thank you for your time.

Lass

Major Ratslayer
Yeah, they have plenty of time on their hands especially now that the cafés are open again, hello free wi-fi. Job situation is hard but honestly if they want to work they will. The problem is that they don't want to work in what they see as shitty jobs. If they would have to feed themselves or provide for their family they would go and work in lavage (car wash) or in the souk but why would they?! They would get about 10 TND a day thats roughly £2.50 a day. Instead they spend their days moaning all day long on the Internet to whoever answers their messages. £20 here, £20 there boom 140 TND in a pocket while drinking coffee and smoking fags.

simple

Major Ratslayer